Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
Provides hundreds of top environment journals and monographs covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects. It also includes millions of records and an environmental thesaurus.
New
Offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
New
A student research service that helps create citations in MLA, APA, and Chicago/Turabian citation styles. Use NoodleTools throughout a research project to track sources, take notes, create outlines, collaborate with classmates, and format and print bibliographies. Click “Register” on the sign-in page to create an account.
New
A growing collection digital audiobooks and eBooks of course-related and popular fiction and non-fiction books. Listen to or read books using your web browser or download the OverDrive app on your mobile device.
New
A foundational full-text science database providing scholarly journals that cover an array of science subjects, including chemistry, biology, computer technology, and physics.
New
A full-text database with content from over 150 non-open-source journals that cover dozens of scientific subjects, including applied sciences, astronomy, biology, physics, technology, agriculture, and many more.
New
Find essential materials related to social behavior and interaction. Topics range from gender identity, marriage and family, to demographics, political sociology, religion and socio-cultural anthropology.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...